about

RCFD NEWS

Rock Camp Videos are Up!

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Were you able to make it to our gigs this past weekend?  If not, we have videos of both our January Camps gig from Saturday and our Best of Season show from Sunday, online for yer viewing pleasure!   Go to Read More

Dishin' out the ROCK on Saturday!!

Monday, January 23, 2017

<...

Read More

Best of Season 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017

Read More

New Years bash!!

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

RCFD DRUMMING ALUMNI GETS PUBLISHED!

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Read More

Best of Season 2016!!

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

bos_2016poster_fnl...</p>  
         <a href=Read More

Build Your Own Camp

Monday, December 12, 2016

Hey Campers, if you join with other campers to make up a band of five Moms or Dads, we have an OPENING for a BUILD YOUR OWN CAMP in beginning Tuesday, January 3rd! Yo...

Read More

Rockin At Bunkers!!

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Hey Rockers! Mark your calendars, our November camps gig will be at Bunkers on Saturday, December 3rd from 3:30-7pm! We'll have four awesome bands: Rack & Pinion (The Cars Tribute Camp) Kenneth and The Frequency (REM Tribute Camp) Idle/Idol ...

Read More

RCFD Holiday Open House!

Friday, November 18, 2016

Get ready for 2017!!

Friday, November 11, 2016

Hey Rockers! Get ready for your mind to be blown because our January 2017 Camps are online and available!  We're excited to have a smorgasbord of cool camps in January, such as CBGBs Punk & New Wave, Black Crowes, Grateful Dead,  Female Singer/...

Read More

ROCK CAMP NEWS

Rock Camp Rewind!!

Hey rockers! We have an amazing surprise in store for you... a secret that's just been too hard to keep! It's so big, we thought we'd spill the beans right now! In August we will be having our ROCK CAMP REWIND where we'll get to r... Read more >

More News>

TESTIMONIALS

More Testimonials>